Selected Poetry by Sri Chinmoy

Selected by topic

Selected poetry series

This is a small selection of Sri Chinmoy’s poetry books.

My Flute (1973)

Includes some of Sri Chinmoy’s most beloved poems: The Absolute, Immortality and Revelation

The Dance of Life (1973)

A series of 1,000 poems in 20 volumes.

Ten Thousand Flower-Flames

A series of 10,000 poems, published in 100 volumes between 1979 and 1983.

Twenty-Seven Thousand Aspiration-Plants

Part 1 – 270; published between 1983 and 1998.

Seventy-Seven Thousand Service-Trees

50,000 poems in this series were published between 1998 and 2009, in 50 volumes.

Other collections

More pages